some of the tattoo artists present at the first edition 2019

list of all tattoo artists

Giulia Santo Stefano @giulia_santostefano
Claudio Repaci @claudio.oneshotattoo
Valentina Repaci @valentina.oneshottattoo
Boris Michelotto @borismic
Marco Bonaldo @bronx_hc
Stefano Giovelli @bronx_hc
Marco Carminati @kinoelectrictattoo
Federica Tenan @urban_cowboy_crew
Francesca Tenan @urban_cowboy_crew
Francesca di Lodocivo @francescaheadhunterdilodovico
Valentina Pecchini @francescaheadhunterdilodovico
Saverio Calabrese @triotattoo_calabrese_saverio
Stefano Polidoro @stefano_polidoro
Facchini Diego @diegolovegun
Davide Bortolami @borto_tattooer
Jessica Siviero @jessica_inkart
Licia Guarnieri @licia_oneloveink
Samantha Pozza @samy_pimpyourbody_tattoo
Visentini Michele @michel_hostile_art
Meschini Silvia @reasilviatattoo
Saetta @art_du_matt
Olly @art_du_matt
Martina Licitra @erin_l.ink
Gimi Art @atelier_tattoo_gimiart
Sammy Petracco @sammypetracco
Antonio Lauriola @antonio_lauriola_
Psyk Montana @urban_privilege
Ivan Riondato @riondatoivan
Luca Taverna @hungry_dog_tattoo
Marco Gozzetti @pelledinkiostro
Sara Cervelli @pelledinkiostro
Ale Spike @avampostoarttattoo
Andrea Secco @avampostoarttattoo
Max 81 Savona @oldfasttattooink
Gian @iron_and_blood
Ste @iron_and_blood
Elia Mazzali @testudocorium_tattoo
Cino Andrea @testudocorium_tattoo
Fabio Tats @Tat2ed4life
Pedro @Tat2ed4life
Davide Giacoppo @ilcamaleontetatoo
Gian81 Cremona @elevenink_cremacity
Giulio Cesare @scaccomattotattoocernusco
Boris @scaccomattotattoocernusco
Anna @scaccomattotattoocernusco
Dino @scaccomattotattoocernusco
Emanuele @scaccomattotattoocernusco
Pat @scaccomattotattoocernusco
Scacco Matto Tattoo @scaccomattotattoocernusco
Davide Mantovani @badstattoo_davide
Fabiano Gastando @fabianogastaldo
Vincenzo D’Urzo @vinselmalo
Alice Picozzi @wonderland_tattoo_studio
Alan Bubba @badfamilytattoo
Salvatore Caruso @il_salvo_cartoon
Rodolfo Paietta @tattoo_rudy
Valerio Pinna @valeriopinna_tattoo
Paolo Esse @paolo.essse
Francesco Rosalbi @toratattoostudio
Canio Forenza @ottoink
Max Infernoink Galaverna @maxinfernoink
Michele Mazzetto @michelemazzetto74
Giorgio Gazzola @giorgioramagazzola
Max White Bonfatti @max_white_bonfatti
Targhini Federico @blacktargo.tattoo
Franchi Federico @fede_franchi_tattooing
Mirko Miatello @il_kamaleonte_tattoo_studio
Francesca Insalata @il_kamaleonte_tattoo_studio
Yuri Malfasi @il_kamaleonte_tattoo_studio
Manuel de Maria @manueldemaria_tattooer
Matteo Tapparo @matteo.tapparo
Micheletti Vincenzo @almaysangretattoo
Gaetani Mirko @desenzanobodyart
Fabio Mondini @the_beach_tattoo_shop
Laura Dervish @laura_inkedmind_tattoo
Carlo Corsi @carlocorsi.tattoo
Antonio Arty @reddroptattoo
Dario Cosart @dariocosart
Pietro Delre @pie_tattoo
Marta Adami @permanent_make_up_bwt
Faze @faze_ink
Manila Rizzuto @manila_rizzuto
Romedea Ovidiu @schizzo_tattoo
Mara Genova @missink_mara_
Fabio Desirò @studio73tattoo
Senatevale @studio73tattoo
Sara Von Hell @studio73tattoo
xBordon Flavio @sickoftattoo
Fiumix @fiumixvenetkenstattoo
Daniele Verde @dannygreen78
Marc lledo Pascua @dedication_art_tattoo
Domenico Curino @neroinfernotattoostudio
Luca Morini @capitano_c4tattoostudio
Matteo Oddone @pele.micasa.tattooer
Roberto Olivetti @olimpius17tattoo
Silvano Viganò @silvanovigano
Manu Flower Ink @nerotattoolecco_manuflowerink
Pietro Tat-Twin @phobostattoogallery

Gonzaga Tattoo Convention
10, 11, 12 Gennaio 2020